Skip to content

Judicial Watch • Obamacare security production 4 00430 pg 3-24

Obamacare security production 4 00430 pg 3-24

Obamacare security production 4 00430 pg 3-24

Page 1: Obamacare security production 4 00430 pg 3-24

Category:

Number of Pages:22

Date Created:January 19, 2016

Date Uploaded to the Library:January 19, 2016

Tags:qssinc, hcgovwarroom, Manik, Couts, Birkmire, Bhatta, promotion, build, Deepak, notresp, results, attachments, Johnston, 00430, obamacare, message, review, release, HHS, Merrill, security, production, Joseph, federal, James


File Scanned for Malware

Donate now to keep these documents public!


See Generated Text   ∨

Autogenerated text from PDF

Message
From:
hcgovwarroom@googlegroups.com [hcgovwarroom@googlegroups.com] behalf
Dave Merrill [dave.merrill@eglobaltech .com]
Sent:
11/11/2013 1:47:58 A!VI
Q~.~p~_k__~b_a_t!?Jd_~-~.?!.!~.@9?.~L~~:~9._tD.]i_.P._ -Q.~?!~.~Lp_a_Q.~.YL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~i~~~?.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~J
To: ___ --~-~t~~~~---- -__j Asp Ien, Suzanne
(CMS/CPI)
[Suzanne.Asplen@cms.hhs.gov]; Glenn (CMS/OIS) Radcliffe [glenn .radcliffe@cms.hhs.gov]; Damon (CMS/OIS)
,.!J_Q9.?.t~ -C?.0.Jl2.~.~C?.~~-:)_n_c!~.~~- -?.~.~-~~-~:_h..b.~:K -!.Jj__~i~_h_~r_d._
_?p_~ights [Richard .Speights@cms. hs.gov]; David.Nelson
NotResp 1~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NotResp
iKKIMi
NotResp
[~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!Jj~~~P~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~i Hutton, Robert
[robert_hutton@optum.com]; Starry, Melissa (CMS/OIS) [Melissa.Starry@cms.hhs.gov]; Manik Naik
[mnaik@qssinc.com]; Tara Piazza [piazza_tara@bah.com]; Nick Mistry [nick.mistry@eg lobaltech.com];
----~-~0.i9.~~~-~~-t~_r~_r~~-~-~c=========================E~~~~~~=========:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~J
l.- --~~~-~:~!1- -jco GIea son
[courtney.gleason@eglobaltech.com]; Clawson, Geraldine [gc lawson@verizon.com]; Venky Natarajan
[vnatarajan@qssinc.com]; Deiman, iviike [mike_deiman@optum.com]; ivicEachron, Erroi (CGi Federai)i _____~~~-~:~f>____
L.~.~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~~-~!~.~-~.P~.~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~]; Jack etch [John.FI etch r@cm gov];
stacey holden [Stacey.Holden@cms.hhs.gov]; Doug (CMS/OIS) Margush [douglas.margush@cms.hhs.gov];
Johnston, James (CMS/CMMI) [James.Johnston@cms.hhs.gov]; Marc Richardson [Marc.richardson@cms.hhs.gov];
CMS CllSG_EOcf -N~t-R~~P @cms.hhs gov]; James iles [james.miles@caci.com]; Timoth (CMS/OIS) Purcell
[timothy.purce1 1~icm_s__.hh-s~-~ov];
Prashant Malladi [pmalladi@qssinc.com]; Tom (CMS/OIS) Birkmire
[Tom.Bi rkm re@c ms. s.gov]; Winthrop, Monica (CG Fede I[~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~C!!~~~IL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~J
L.~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~~(~~~~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~Jsteve Boschulte (sboschulte@caci.com) [sboschulte@caci.com]; Joseph
Cru esu osep esu@eg Itee com]; Feod rov, Ovid (Non be[~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~fa.:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~J
L~:~ :~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~ :~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~ :~E -iR~s :~:~:~:~:~:~:~ :~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~ :~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:l N~tR-~-~-p-
!:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~~~~~~~~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:::~:~1~!.~ ham,
NotResp
[.~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~-~-~! ~~~P.~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~ .~--~--~--~--~--~--~--~ .JN~-~th~~~~i: r;-cici -,c:-rv;s/oisf-
Joseph [joe.graham@optum.com]; Todd.Couts1
[Todd.Northwood@cms.hhs.gov]; Reba (CMS/OIS) [Reba.Cole@cms.hhs.gov]; Johnston, Alissa ssa. john sto n@o ptu com]; booth, n[~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~N:.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~J
!.J~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~~~~~~~~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:Jt.-~.~b!?!.)~~D:lAQL~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~~~!~:~:~:~~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:~:J --- ~?~.~:~!1- -.]; W.9.?.~--~-t~Ph_e_QJ~Ql_E~.9.g_r~!L. ____
L~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!~i.i.P.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~JPatel, com; Tyrone (CM
Keta~ ---~