From:

**ATF** 

To:

McDermond, James E. (ATF);

ATF

(ATF); Sarnacki, Jeffrey P. (ATF); Hoover, William J. (ATF); Rubenstein, Steve R. (ATF); Weich, Ron (SMO)

CC:

Hickson, Ernest E. (ATF); Kennedy, Joseph R. (ATF); Chipman, Tara B. (ATF)

Sent:

4/11/2011 7:48:47 PM

Subject:

Fw: Letter from Chairman Issa

Attachments:

4-11-2011 Letter.pdf

Fyi. I have confirmed receipt.

From: Pinto, Ashok **To**: Melson, Kenneth E.

Cc: ATF

; Burton, Faith (SMO); Gaston, Molly (SMO)

**Sent**: Mon Apr 11 18:24:28 2011 **Subject**: Letter from Chairman Issa

Dear Acting Director Melson:

Attached is a letter from Chairman Issa. Please confirm receipt of this message.

Sincerely,

Ashok Pinto

Ashok M. Pinto U.S. House of Representatives Committee on Oversight and Government Reform Darrell Issa, Chairman (202) 225-5074