Skip to content

Get Judicial Watch Updates!

DONATE

Judicial Watch • 06 04 IRS order 01559

06 04 IRS order 01559

06 04 IRS order 01559

Page 1: 06 04 IRS order 01559

Category:Legal Document

Number of Pages:2

Date Created:June 4, 2015

Date Uploaded to the Library:June 05, 2015

Tags:taxcivil, USDOJ, uscourts, ECFNotice, 01559, eastern, Internal, Revenue, notice, order, service, judicialwatch, document, district, IRS


File Scanned for Malware

Donate now to keep these documents public!


See Generated Text   ∨

Autogenerated text from PDF

From: DCD_ECFNotice@dcd.uscourts.gov [mailto:DCD_ECFNotice@dcd.uscourts.gov]
Sent: Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:04
To: DCD_ECFNotice@dcd.uscourts.gov
Subject: Activity Case 1:13-cv-01559-EGS JUDICIAL WATCH, INC. INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE
Order
This automatic e-mail message generated the CM/ECF system. Please NOT
RESPOND this e-mail because the mail box unattended.
***NOTE PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** Judicial Conference the United States
policy permits attorneys record and parties case (including pro litigants)
receive one free electronic copy all documents filed electronically, receipt required law directed the filer. PACER access fees apply all other users. avoid later
charges, download copy each document during this first viewing. However, the
referenced document transcript, the free copy and page limit not apply.
U.S. District Court
District Columbia
Notice Electronic Filing
The following transaction was entered 6/4/2015 4:03 and filed 6/4/2015
JUDICIAL WATCH, INC. INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE
Case Name:
1:13-cv-01559-EGS
Case Number:
Filer:
Document Number: document attached
Docket Text:
MINUTE ORDER. The IRS directed respond [45] the plaintiffs notice
later than June 12, 2015. Signed Judge Emmet Sullivan June 2015.
(lcegs2)
1:13-cv-01559-EGS Notice has been electronically mailed to:
Paul Orfanedes
porfanedes@judicialwatch.org, jwlegal@judicialwatch.org
Carmen Banerjee
carmen.m.banerjee@usdoj.gov, eastern.taxcivil@usdoj.gov
Ramona Raula Cotca
rcotca@judicialwatch.org, jwlegal@judicialwatch.org
Geoffrey John Klimas geoffrey.j.klimas@usdoj.gov, eastern.taxcivil@usdoj.gov,
robert.d.metcalfe@usdoj.gov
Stephanie Ann Sasarak
stephanie.a.sasarak@usdoj.gov, eastern.taxcivil@usdoj.gov
1:13-cv-01559-EGS Notice will delivered other means to::